Suresearch monthly meetings

Suresearch monthly meetings

Suresearch holds a monthly members meeting at Park House, University of Birmingham. 40 Edgbaston Park Road, Birmingham B15 2RT.

The meeting starts at 10.30am, refreshments are available from 10.00am onwards. The meeting ends by 1.00pm, with a midpoint break.

These meetings are an information exchange for members, and a chance to catch up with each other. Speakers are sometimes invited to talk about a topic of concern.

Meetings will be held on:

2016

Thursday 10th* November

*Includes A.G.M. Date changed to 10th November due to availability of rooms.

Wednesday 7th December

2017

Thursday 5th January

Wednesday 1st February

Thursday 2nd March

Wednesday 5th April

Thursday 4th May

Wednesday 7th June

Thursday 6th July

Wednesday 2nd August

Thursday 7th September

Wednesday 4th October

Thursday 2nd November

Wednesday 6th December

Reasonable travel expenses are paid to members and guests who live in the Midlands, subject to a maximum of £15.